Streetz & Young Deuces - We Want In Vol 2 (Hosted By DJ G-Spot)

| |

1. Somebody Gone Die Tonight
2. Class Of 06 Feat Jade Foxx Cash Ny Mense
3. Letter P
4. Once Again
5. Since I Seen Ya
6. Brand New
7. Gangsta
8. Do What They Want Produced By Jaywan
9. Fuck Dat
10. You Know Feat Emp Gang
11. Love My Style
12. Kryptonite
13. Alone Produced By Waters
14. Jackin 4 Beatz
15. Playin Wit Fiya
16. Turn It Up Quis
17. Never Take Me Alive
18. Crack Muzik
19. All My Girls Produced By Jaywan
20. This Is Petey P Stacks
21. Off The Wall
22. Mack In Yo Face Feat P Stackz
23. 2 Step Produced By Soundsquad
24. Outside
25. Get Money
26. Back The Fuck Up T Keyz Kaos
27. Stay In Yo Lane Feat Streetz Young Deuces
28. So Fresh Produced By 800

wewantin2.torrent21.78 KB

Blocked Cock

JayJayGemini's picture


Badman023 wrote:


im so glad that people are startin to block these dumb fools..dont know anything ab these cats on the tape...where they from?

they are originally from

they are originally from millwaukee WI, but left and they didn't really blow up here in WI. but they have a nice swag nut in my opinion won't prob. ever really do much more than where they at now...just my opinion