Streetz-N-Young Deuces - Next Day Air


01 Dj Averi Minor Intro
02 Wu Tang (Ft. Maal Himself & Speak Easy)
03 Beast Mode
04 Came For The Money (Prod By Dolla Bill)
05 Pour Up (Prod. By Jae Swaggs)
06 Just Like That (Prod By Aja Productions)
07 Treadmill (Prod By Shotgun Shorty)
08 Amazing (Prod. By Astro)
09 High Off Life (Prod. By Timothy Wynn)
10 Place Me Ft. Mickey Factz (Prod By Arsenix)
11 Over You [Prod. By Reason]
12 Pole (Prod. By Koncept Beats)
13 I'm Good (Prod By Jaykanddjtank)
14 Crazy
15 The Struggle Ft. Gerald Walker (Prod By Jaywan)
16 Hands High (Prod. By Art On The Beat) Ft. Kristina Avant
17 Trained 2 Go Ft. Yung Texxus (Prod. By Shotgun Shorty)
18 Dj Averi Minor Psa
19 Mad Flavor (Remix) Ft. Mysonne & Spark Dawg (Prod By Nova)
20 Ridin
21 Cadillac Muzik Ft. Kristina Avant
22 The Valley Ft. Kristina Avant
23 Dj Averi Minor Outro
24 I'm Home Ft. B-Eazy The Prince (Prod. By Hi-Fly)

nextdayair.torrent28.5 KB