FKi - Blue Steel 2.0


01 Fki - 8.0.8
02 Turn It Up Feat. Nakim, Mumsfp, And Siya (Prod. By Fki)
03 That'll Work Feat Juicy J
04 Kirby Feat. Xv (Prod. By Seven)
05 Whats Goin On Feat. Mickey Factz (Prod. By Fki)
06 B.O.B Feat. Sean Famoso (Prod. By Fki)
07 Tungmartialarts (Prod By Bezz'r)
08 Satisfaction
09 Problematic Feat. Slim Thug
10 Ultimate (Prod. By Fki)
11 Phli High (Prod. By Justin Rose)
12 Go For The Gold (Prod. By Sense)
13 Is What It Is
14 Selldrugs Remix Adam Tensta Feat. Fki
15 Fur In My Cap - Rob Roy Feat. Fki _ Interlude
16 Mr Ajax - Retro Su$h! Feat. Fki (Prod. By Fki)
17 Finefuckitdonefin Feat. Rick Ross, Wale
18 Clap Ya Hands (Prod. By Fully Fitted)
19 About Me (Prod. By Fki)
20 Bonus_ My Name Is Mickey Factz (Prod. By Fki)

bluesteel.torrent30.28 KB

d wEEZY 1's picture

this shits alright. got a

this shits alright. got a new different feel to it. ill probly blaze and play some ps3 with this in the background. 6.75/10...mY aTTITUDE iS cELEBATE, i dONT gIVE a f**K...
fullclipp's picture

i just wanna hear the tracks

i just wanna hear the tracks with XV, wale, and slim thug
druggernaut's picture

This is one of those tapes

This is one of those tapes that just has a different feel to it. Sadly with those mixtapes comes with a song or two that sounds like just some techno. 7/10 Has some hard as beats though.