Nicki Minaj - Nikita


01 Cupids Got A Gun (Feat. Shanell)
02 Check It Out (Feat. Will.I.Am)
03 Dutty Dutty Remix (Feat. Rick Ross & Sean Kingston)
04 Monster (Feat. Kanye West, Rick Ross & Jay-Z)
05 Bottoms Up (Remix) (Feat.Trey Songz, Gucci Mane & Wiz Khalifa)
06 Your Love (Remix) (Feat. Jay Sean, Chris Brown & Rick Ross)
07 Ice Cream Man
08 2012 (Feat. Jay Sean)
09 Teqkilla (Rmx) (Feat. M.I.A.)
10 Everywhere We Go (Feat. Lil Kim)
11 Hello Good Morning (Feat. Rick Ross, Diddy & T.I.)
12 Up All Night (Feat. Drake)
13 Woohoo Feat. (Feat. Christina Aguilera)
14 She Likes Me
15 Hold Yah
16 Dang A Lang (Feat. Trina)
17 Barbie Girl
18 Haterade (Feat. Gucci Mane & Pharrell)

nickinikita.torrent33.99 KB

Fireball's picture

Keep these Nicki tapes

Keep these Nicki tapes coming:-)
mr young n sexy's picture


yo i hate to admit it cuz i cant stand dis bitch but with all her accomplishments shes already the greatest female rapper of all time without an album out.
calikush's picture

yeah she is

yeah she is
lilmissrockstar's picture

this looks old

this looks old

Alot of it you can get on

Alot of it you can get on it's cool to have a cover to go with the music

her ass is bigger than her

her ass is bigger than her head, and probably has more brains in it too.
gandhi142's picture

She shoulda dropped her

She shoulda dropped her album by now. Her buzz is starting to going away.....AZ Southwest Gunslinger "S.S.C."
henderson's picture

yeah she can wreck no doubt

yeah she can wreck no doubt