Jim Jones - Capo Life (Hosted By DJ Whoo Kid & DJ Scream)

| | |

1. Light it Up (featuring Sen City)
2. Runaway (featuring Cam’Ron and Sen City)
3. Dope Boi (featuring Mel Matrix)
4. Let Em Lay
5. Like Gangstas (featuring Snoop Dogg and Rell)
6. Lookin Like Money (featuring DJ Prostyle)
7. Go Crazy (featuring Roscoe Dash)
8. Haunted (featuring Gucci Mane and Sen City)
9. Baby Mamma (featuring Cam’Ron and Snoop Dogg)
10. Gun Shots (featuring Hard Luck and Mel Matrix)
11. Shoot Outs (featuring Sen City)
12. Salute (featuring Juelz Santana and Cam’Ron)
13. Goin In Kill Ya (featuring Young Prince, Kasino and Nyemiah) [Produced by Roger Dat]
14. Gretsky Remix (featuring Yo Gotti, Cam’Ron, Vado, and Chubbie Baby)
15. Getting It (featuring Sean Garrett)

capolife.torrent14.69 KB


corndog's picture

More like lol

-R.I.P. Twelve A'Klok-
yugygyugyg's picture


welcome to —————- www.uugy.com/8137
thatsthatshit's picture

THis shit Bangin! Who ever

THis shit Bangin! Who ever said crime dont pay, dont know what they talkin bout