Evil Empire & Smoke Bulga - The Pheatures

| |

1. We Made It featuring Rick Ross & Masspike Miles
2. Money On My Mind featuring Jim Jones
3. Do It 4 TV featuring Leeboy
4. Crybaby featuring Millyz, Killa Mike & Red Cafe
5. Act Like U No featuring Fabolous, Paul Cain & Masspike Miles
6. Goons N Goblins featuring Lil Wayne
7. U Don't No featuring Max B & Roc Dukati
8. Head On My Shoulders featuring Masspike Miles
9. Constantly Thinking featuring Masspike Miles
10. On Mine featuring Yung Capone, Glasses Malone, Masspike Miles & Leeboy
11. Livin' The Phastlife featuring Stack Bundles (RIP)
12. Dats Dat featuring Freck Billionaire, BG & Masspike Miles
13. Product Of The Streets featuring Yo Gotti & Zedzilla
14. Mo Money featuring R. Kelly
15. Real Talk featuring Arliss Michaels & Masspike Miles
16. So O featuring Max B, Roc Dukati, Staxx Hustle
17. Cold World featuring Bobby Brown & Masspike Miles
18. Stay High featuring Roc Dukati & Staxx Hustle
19. Secret featuring Jyshoun
20. If I Don't Love U featuring MJ

thepheatures.torrent30.69 KB

hiphopchild's picture

damn..i haven't heard young capone in a minute

i might DL...sometimes these kinds of mixtapes surprise me...[I sold my soul to the Devil, and the price was cheap. A Yo! It's cold on this level cuz it's twice as deep.]