Evil Empire And Gucci Mane Present - Gucci LaFlare Vol 2

| |

1. Icy Boyz featuring Rick Ross
2. Loud
3. Pill Poppin’ Problem featuring Dem Hoodstarz
4. Broom featuring Gorilla Zoe
5. Dope Boy Knot featuring Shawty Lo
6. My Daughter featuring French Montana
7. Gucci Girl
8. Fuck With Me featuring Young HaveNot
9. Dopeman Phone Number featuring Alfamega
10. Aqua Water
11. That’s Me featuring Freekey Zekey
12. The Brick Man featuring 4 Tre
13. Posted At The Store featuring Yung Joc & Yung Ralph
14. Two Whole Thangs
15. Do It featuring Yung L.A.
16. Dat Girl (I Think I Love Her)
17. Church featuring Yo Gotti
18. Shirt Off featuring Frenchie & Whoo The Kid
19. Gucci Gucci featuring Rae Zellous
20. Yo Girl So Fresh
21. Shop-A-Holics featuring Bobby Valentino & Nikki Minaj
22. Should Of Left You Alone featuring Nitti
23. Hit The Park
24. My Rims Dancing

guccilaflare2.torrent20.13 KB

FREE Gucci

this tape is all old maybe 1 are 2 new songs worth the d/l if ya fucks wit gucci

Fuck yall puss ass Dj's wit

Fuck yall puss ass Dj's wit these old ass tapes. Gucci La Flare gettin out soon and he gon flood da streets wit new shit $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ Free My nigga Gucci
grindinshinin's picture


diva statuz 420's picture

half this shit TOO old...

half this shit TOO old... where that "official" wilt chamberlain 6 at???


wait til oj tear this beat up right here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dMVpobBXEyQ