DJ Scream

DJ Scream - Heavy In The Streets 6 (No Peace Talks)

| |

1) Al Gator - Heavy In The Streets (Exclusive!)
2) Young Joc Checks In!
3) Young Joc - Do Ya Bad (Hot!
4) Lil Weavah - HoodRICH (Exclusive!)
5) Jody Breeze - 24 Hours (Hot!)
6) Dj Khaled f. Trick Daddy, Pitbull & Rick Ross - Born & Raised (Hot!)
7) Young Dro - Gangsta (Hot!)
8) Pimp C f. POP & Lil Keke - Knockin' Doors Down
9) Dj Scream P.S.A
10) Rick Ross - Whip It, Whip It (World Premier!)
11) Young Sean - Trap Boomin' (Most Requested!)
12) Young Dro - Cartoon (Club Banger!
13) Crime Mob - I'm Da Type Of Pit (World Premier!
14) Pastor Troy - Police Can't Break It Up (Hot!)
15) Shawty Lo (D4L) f. Propa Boi - K.I.N.G (World Premier!)
16) Rick Ross - What U Know Freestyle
17) Lil Wayne - What U Know Freestyle
18) Lil Scrappy & Youngbuck - Money In Tha Bank
19) Gucci Mane & Shawty Lo (D4L) - Trap Money (Hot!)
20) Al Gator - Boss of Atlanta (Exclusive!)
21) Outkast - Mighty O (Hot!)
22) Trillville - Lookin' For Sumthin' (World Premier)

DJ Scream - The Project Pat Collective

| |

Welcome Home Pat!
But get back in the lab soon!! The fans are begging for new music but in the
meantime, they'll have to sip on this DJ Scream mixtape paying tribute to
Memphis' rap legend Project Pat.

The older brother of Three-6-Mafia producer Juicy J, Pat gets his name from his
old stomping grounds, the Cypress Gardens Projects. With this Hypnotized Camp
Posse member back from the pen after serving a four-year stint, his fans welcome
him back with open arms.

This mixtape is a classic mixtape compiled from Project Pat favorites from
his handful of releases and countless studio sessions. With his single "Great Googly Moogly"
tearing up speakers nationwide, fans have something to listen to as they wait
for his forthcoming Crook By The Book: Fed Story off Columbia Records. Also
look for his new single "Tell" featuring Young Jeezy & Lyfe.

1 - Intro
2 - Cheese And Dope
3 - Pure Ana

DJ Scream & Sqad Up: We Do This

| |

Seven years ago, things were looking up on the New Orleans hip-hop scene. With the birth and growth of Southern bounce music catapulting No Limit and it's roster of independent artists to national superstardom, the way was paved for Cash Money Records and its dominance of the Nolia.

Enter Sqad Up. Representing the recently devastated the 9th Ward, Sqad Up united with Lil' Wayne and began to feel at home in Cash Money's empire. Flooding the New Orleans streets with their SQ mixtape series (recently re-released to the mixtape underworld), the Sqad soon got their weight up and began touring with Weezy and the Cash Money fam. With Cash Money courting the group, Sqad Up toyed with the idea of signing to the super-label, but eventually split to do their own thing. That thing was Money Yung'N Records.

After a series of shake-ups and changes, Sqad Up now consists of four members: Supa Blanco, Gudda Gudda, Nutt Da Kidd and Yung Yo. With their affiliation with the Cash Money Millionaires no longer in tact, the Sqad got back on their independent grind, releasing mixtapes, and eventually, their 2004 debut album Now or Never.

Syndicate content