OG Ron C Presents Rocko - Rocko Dinero (Chopped & Screwed)

| |

01 Rocko Intro
02 Rocko Star (Feat. Geno) [Prod. By Ensayne Wayne]
03 Rocko Just In Case (Feat. Rick Ross) [Prod. By Lex Luger]
04 Rocko Ambitious (Feat. Future) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
05 Rocko Business Is Personal [Prod. By Zaytoven]
06 Rocko Heart [Prod. By Zaytoven]
07 Rocko Bells [Prod. By Zaytoven]
08 Rocko I Salute You (Feat. Gucci Mane) [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
09 Rocko Us (Feat. Yo Gotti & Future) [Prod. By Lex Luger]
10 Rocko Goin' Steady [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
11 Rocko Streets Made Of Gold (Feat. Geno) [Prod. By Swizzo]
12 Rocko I Can't Help It (Feat. T.I.) [Prod. By Smash Factory]
13 Rocko Focused On The Money [Prod. By Jon Boi]
14 Rocko How Could You Be Mad [Prod. By Heluva]
15 Rocko Loses [Prod. By Jon Boi]
16 Rocko Right Here By Me [Prod. By The Olympics] (Bonus)
17 Rocko Exit Strategy (Bonus)

rockodinerochopped.torrent24.9 KB

Grizz TTU's picture

Ima fucks with this

Il always give new screw a shot