Mr. Crack & DJ Keyz - Hip Hop Crack 87


01 Mr. Crack Intro
02 Juelz Santana Drake Voice
03 Yfn Lucci Throwed Off
04 Fabolous & Jadakiss Rapture Feat Tory Lanez
05 Rick Ross I Think She Like Me Feat Ty Dolla Sign
06 Dmx Bain Is Back
07 Future That's A Check Feat Rick Ross
08 Jeezy Give It To Me Feat Chris Brown
09 Flyboi Greatone Ride Through
10 Lloyd Banks Toxic
11 French Montana Can't Feel My Face
12 King Bo Life Of A King
13 Uncle Murda Rap Up 2016
14 Big Jewelz & Money B 187 Homicide Feat G. Dot
15 Dave East What A Year
16 Vado Same Gang
17 Young Dolph Bagg Feat Lil' Yachty
18 Peewee Longway Master Peewee Rmx Feat Gucci Mane & Master P
19 Lil' Bibby You Aint Gang Gang Rmx Feat Lil' Durk, Kevin Gates & Dej Loaf
20 Chief Keef Text
21 Yfn Lucci Thinkin Bout You
22 Fetty Wap With You
23 Red Cafe God Wanted Us To Be Lit Feat French Montana & Wiz Khalifa
24 Papoose Back On My Bullshit Feat Fat Joe
25 J. Cole High For Hours

hiphopcrack87.torrent41.24 KB