Mr. Crack & DJ Keyz - Hip Hop Crack 80


01 Mr. Crack Intro
02 Rick Ross One Of Us Feat Nas
03 Pusha T Untouchable
04 Future Last Breathe
05 Young Jeezy God Rmx Feat Nas
06 Meek Topless
07 Meek Mill Winnin
08 King Bo More Thug Than Me
09 Busta Rhymes Respect My Conglomerate Feat Fabolous, Styles P & Jadakiss
10 Jay Z Freestyle
11 Ct Law Rick James, I'm Rich
12 Troy Ave Real Nigga (Nyc Rmx) Feat Dave East, Young Lito, Trey Pizzy, Neef Bucks & Oun P
13 Fabolous Third Shift
14 Rude Watch Me Make It
15 Lil' Durk Blue Hundreds
16 Rick Ross Staring In My Rearview
17 Fetty Wap Grandma
18 We Them Boyz Rock Bottom
19 Sheek Louch My Style Feat Pusha T & Freeway
20 Dave East Glory
21 Sheek Louch What You Want The Money For Feat Swizz Beatz
22 Yfn Lucci Yfn
23 Young Thug Hercules
24 Ar Ab Diddy Of My City
25 Papoose Hold Down The City
26 Kevin Gates 2 Phones
27 Chief Keef Squad Car Feat Gucci Mane
28 Rick Ross Get Money

hiphopcrack80.torrent41.7 KB