Mr. Crack Presents Drake Vs. Pusha T - Battle For Top Lyricist


01 Mr. Crack Intro
02 Pusha T Circles Feat Ty Dolla Sign & Desiigner
03 Pusha T Drug Dealer Anonymous Feat Jay Z
04 Boyz N The Hood Feat Dj Drama, Ty Dolla Sign & Meek Mill
05 Pusha T Everyday Feat Diddy, Jadakiss & Styles P
06 Pusha T I Can't Complain Feat Dave East
07 Pusha T Black Moses Feat Meek Mill & Priscilla Renea
08 Pusha T How Could You Forget Feat Trey Songz
09 Pusha T All I Wanted Feat A Ros
10 Pusha T H.G.T.V
11 Pusha T Please Feat Rico Love
12 Drake Two Birds One Stone
13 Drake Sneakin 21 Savage
14 Drake Fake Love
15 Drake Wanna Know Rmx Feat Dave
16 Drake Big Amount Feat 2 Chainz
17 Drake 100It Racks Feat Future & 2 Chainz
18 Drake Back On Road Feat Gucci Mane
19 Mr. Crack Diddy Puffy Blog

drakevspushatbattle.torrent40.09 KB