Lil Wayne: In The Leak


01. 4:11 You Ain't Know
02. 0:57 Breakin My Heart
03. 3:58 Comfortable Ft. Babyface
04. 4:30 Operate Me Ft. Wyclef
05. 1:08 Smoking Section
06. 2:54 Hundred Million Dollars Ft. Baby Rick Ross
And Young Jeezy
07. 4:46 Man Of The Year Ft. Flo-Rida And Brisco
08. 5:37 I'm So Hood (Remix) Ft. T-Pain Young Jeezy
09. 3:21 Barry Bonds Ft. Kanye West
10. 2:31 Lyrical Homicide Ft. The Game
11. 3:10 Bandana On The Right (Prod. By Nu Jersey
12. 1:25 Don't Give A Fuck
13. 3:02 Outstanding (Prod. By Cipha Sounds)
14. 3:48 Sweet Girl Ft. Akon And Wyclef
15. 4:06 9mm Ft. Snoop Dogg (Prod. By David Banner)
16. 0:39 Whatever You Like
17. 0:55 How We Roll
18. 1:28 Them Pots Is Hot
19. 2:46 Workin' Em
20. 3:44 Shorty Bounce
21. 1:06 Can't Tell Me Nothing
22. 1:17 Whip Whip
23. 2:41 Pussy Monster

wayneleaknew.torrent22.74 KB

layzboybc's picture

fuckin awesome thanks

fuckin awesome thanks mfizzil

cmon now same shit diff.

cmon now same shit diff. mixtape name
Bluemercury's picture


Why is the mixtape called the leak? Is that giant Lil Wayne pissing on those lil piggies? P.S. I know it's cause of leaked tracks, still it's a funny cover.
dirtyjersey16's picture

carter III

this is the mixtape for the december release of tha carter III... the leak i got the whole cd on one track, who can tell me what's up with that pH[x]illadelph

its fucked up

the entire cd comes as one track, don't bother unless you can separate... if you can leave me a message

i can sepreate those track for you if u want

just hit my email. same as name, at