Freddie Gz - Goon On Deck (Hosted By DJ Frosty)


01.) Intro-Dj Frosty
02.) Lord Knows
03.) Who Me (Snippet)
04.) Who Hotter Then Me Ft. Plies
05.) Everybody Knows Me
06.) Mr. South Crack
07.) Crazy World (Freestyle)
08.) Double Bubble Ft B.O.B.
09.) Gotta Survive
10.) Feds Takin Pictures
11.) Lil' Haiti
12.) Diary Of A D Boy
13.)Cash Flow Remix
14.) Is U F'in Something
15.) Karolina Swag
16.) Reppin Haiti Ft. Haitian Fresh (Zmf)
17.) Welcome 2 Sc
18.) Live From The 803

goonondeck.torrent30.36 KB

In the ass my bitch, you like that

This guy sucks very hard

Holla At Me

Working On A Mixtape, Need A Track, Wanna Get On The Radio?! Holla At Boy SkuF'L for sure fire beats to heat things up! Get Them While You Can! Only For Serious Inquires!