Fly Street Gang - Fly Non Stop (Hosted By DJ Ill Will & DJ Rockstar)

| |

Bay Area trio Fly Street Gang composed of Jay West, Phantom & Tah MF team up with DJ Ill Will & DJ Rockstar to release their new street album "Fly Non Stop" w/ all new original music!

01. Intro
02. Fly Non Stop
03. Work Hard Feat Netta Brielle
04. Riding Clean Feat Jallah Keys
05. I'm Dope
06. No Go
07. It Aint Easy Feat Lil' B (The Pack)
08. Gotta Get It Feat Sam Hill
09. Girl Lets Go Feat Rod
10. Back To The Money
11. Ride Or Die Chick Feat Jallah Keys
12. Get My Money Up Feat Rod
13. Tonight
14. All I Do
15. #1 Fan
16. The Life Of Me

flynonstop.torrent26.12 KB

ReAl ShIt's picture

Bout time

Well, at least there's more west coast releases lately. $$$$$ ONLY TIME CAN TELL $$$$$