DJ Static & Statik Selektah Present Akir - The Secret

| |

01 The Secret (Intro)
02 Akir Blog (May 09)
03 Apocalypse (Rmx)
04 Epiphany
05 I Love My Life (Ft. Bashir)
06 Beautiful Undressed
07 Far From Ordinary (Ft. Ze & Ar.Change.L)
08 Akir Blog (June 09)
09 Food For Thought (Ft. Solo & Ar.Change.L)
10 Clock (Ft. Shabaam Sadeeq)
11 Birthrite (Ft. Cf)
12 Newport Sticks
13 Again (Ft. John Legend-Unofficial Remix)
14 I Been Searchin
15 Diarreah
16 Lets Work It Out (Ft. J-Ro)
17 East Coast Collasal (Ft. Ali Vegas, Eness, & Spit Supreme)
18 U Know
19 Blow In The Wind
20 Black Market (Ft. Jah Warrior)
21 Recycle (Ft. Mojo)
22 The Secret (Outro)

akirthesecret.torrent38.2 KB



shit looks good, i'm going

shit looks good, i'm going to download this tape just for the Apocalypse Remix. I'll let you guys know how the tape is.

downloaded the mixtape last

downloaded the mixtape last night and listened to it at work today. Great mixtape. smooth flows, great lyrics, fresh beats, and funny skits. This is a must for fans of true hip hop. 8.5/10