DJ Smallz & Cory Mo - Country Rap Tunes

| |

01 Erykah Badu - Intro
02 Cory Mo Feat. Ugk & David Banner - Ain't Nobody Trippin' (Remix) [Prod. By Cory Mo]
03 Cory Mo Feat. Z-Ro, Killa Kyleon & Freddie Gibbs - Its All About Me [Prod. By Cory Mo]
04 Cory Mo Feat. Khujo Goodie & Pill - Blow Yo Mind [Prod. By Cory Mo]
05 Cory Mo - I'm Only Human [Prod. By Pyro Of Sound Mob]
06 Cory Mo Feat. Talib Kweli, Killer Mike & Mitchelle'l - Gettin' To The Money [Prod. By Don Cannon]
07 Cory Mo Feat. Cold Heart & Hott - Ask About Me [Prod. By Street Legal Mppm]
08 Cory Mo Feat. Kirko Bangz, Marcus Manchild & Mitchelle'l - Roll With A G [Prod. By Cory Mo & Bottz World]
09 Hitman Shawty Feat. Rittz & Slick - I Cried [Prod. By Cory Mo]
10 Berner Feat. Smoke Dza & Cory Mo - Flyest Shit I Ever Smoked [Prod. By Cory Mo]
11 Glc Feat. Cory Mo - Get Paper, Stack Change [Prod. By Blended Babies]
12 Savage Feat. Cory Mo - Private Dancer [Prod. By Savage]
13 Coughee Brothaz Feat. Kb, Jugg Mugg, Smit D, Meta, Destrukshon, Rum, Java Starr, E Rock, Kc, Tony Mack & Mitchelle'l - All I Need [Prod. By Cory Mo]

countryraptunes.torrent24.22 KB

hiphophead23's picture

9/10 dis bangin wit some

9/10 dis bangin wit some smooth lyrics my kinda shit "Protect Ya Neck" Wu Tang


Good from start to finish

Good from start to finish 9/10