DJ Shy Stylz - Well Connected 9


01. Intro
02. Hussle In The House - Nipsey Hussle
03. Rick Ross Speaks
04. Freestyle - Rick Ross
05. Freestyle - Jadakiss
06. Kia Shine Speaks
07. Checking My Fresh - Kia Shine Feat. Young Dro & Maino
08. Maino Speaks
09. Block Em - Mickey Factz Feat. Mims
10. Swizz Beats Speaks
11. Get Loose - Swizz Beats Feat. Fatman Scoop
12. Winding On Me - Fat Joe Feat. Lil Wayne & Ron Browz
13. Ron Browz Speaks
14. Move - Mims
15. Back From The Future -H.B.P.
16. There He Go - Red Cafe Feat. Fabolous
17. Mica Swain Speaks
18. Dope Boy Magic - Mica Swain
19. Dat Girl, I Think I Love Her - Gucci Mane Feat. Polow Da Don
20. There You Go - Freeway
21. Freestyle - Fabolous
22. Ho, Ho, Ho - Klass Murda
23. Still Got It For Cheap - Clipse Feat. Pharrell
24. Flute Flow - Kanye West
25. Donkie Booty - Mims
26. Trina Speaks
27. Wrong Lover - J. Holiday Feat. Rick Ross
28. Street Light - Plies Feat. Sean Garret
29. Chopped N Screwed - H-Town All Stars
30. Outro

wellconnected9.torrent14 KB

its cool

worth downloading

nothing but bangers

nothing but bangers

all these songs are ill but

all these songs are ill but how do i convert them so i can play them in my itunes? sorry maybe i'm just a dumbfuck but i would appreciate the help peace

you need to get a program

you need to get a program called winrar it works the same way winzip does

how to

Just double click the zip file that downloads, then either windows or mac osx will extract the mp3s. Click and drag the folder into your iTunes, and your done! This tape does have some heat on it