DJ Purfiya - Hood N Sexy Vol 3

| |

1. Jagged Edge ft Lil Wayne-Love Your Girl
2. Charles Reed ft Hankadon-Fallin Rmx
3. TI ft Dream-Like I Do
4. Qwote ft Trina-Dont Wanna Fight
5. Chris Brown-Captive
6. Pleasure P-Luckiest Man
7. FMG- Go
8. Bobby Valentino ft Young Joc-Beep Beep
9. Frank Linium-Dope Boy Dime
10. Clete ft Pleasure P-Takin It
11. Dunk Ryders ft Pleasure P-Meet Me In Bedroom
12. Qwote ft Plies-808
13. Bizzle ft Shonie-Naked Hustle Pt 2
14. Jolli Boi ft J Creek-Walk Like
15. Bubba Sparxx ft Ray J-She Got Me Like
16. Slim ft Shawty Lo and Young Joc-So Fly Rmx
17. TPain-Let The Bass Drop
18. Trina ft Pleasure P and Plies-I Got A Problem
19. J Chaney-Outta My Mind
20. Ray Lavender ft Tank-Your Body
21. Gabriel Antonio-All Nite Long
22. Young Cash ft Tpain-Makin Movies
23. Earl B-As Long As Im With You
24. Qwote-Shawty Its Your Booty

hoodnsexy3-MIXFIEND.torrent38.35 KB


Mixtape Goes Hard!

I See Ya Big Homie

This My New Favorite R&B Mixtape. Purfiya Goin Hard On His Mixtapes!

Feelin This!

Damn Theres Some Heat On This Mixtape. Alot Of Tracks I Havent Heard Before But Their Bumpin. Good Job!