DJ Ill Will & DJ Rockstar Present Yung Berg - Back 2 Business

| |

1. Back 2 Business Intro Prod by King Dave
2. Air Forces
3. Gettin Money
4. Perfect Timing
5. Bring it Back feat Drake
6. Whats Happening feat Hot Dollar Prod by New Hotness
7. Fucking You
8. She Swallowin Me
9. I'll Be Right Back
10. Drinkin N Drivin' (285) feat Ludacris & Young Jeezy
11. Everygirl Remix
12. All 4 U
13. Icebox Remix
14. Autopilot feat Casely
15. Thats my Baby feat Casha
16. I'm Still Fly feat Drake
17. Favorite Girl
18. Swagger Up
19. So Fresh
20. All Night Long feat Hot Dollar, Pitbull & K Young
21. All My Life
22. Yung Berg Outro

back2business.torrent33.46 KB

spookz's picture

Mixtape Hot!!!!

Dat nigga go hard on dis tape but he still a bytch; aint no way ill leta nigga slap me n take my chain. Damn shame!!!-(Spookz)-
rubixcuban's picture

HAHAHAHA Yung Berg this

HAHAHAHA Yung Berg this second rate garbage lame mainstream dying to be on the radio ass ARTIST.give it up lil layme already makes all the girly bitch music.please load HIP HOP MIXTAPES not this
Bole's picture


THATS WHATS UP!!!this bitch ass nigga not bad but you have no street credit!!!chi-town stand up.....
gradeA's picture


Dude need to slap himself, he was doing fine not being on the music scene...

diz nigga went hard then a

diz nigga went hard then a mutha fucka on diz tape but he still a pussy