DJ Delz & Snatchatape Present - Jackin For Beats (Starring Stack Bundles)

| |

01. Really Mean It
02. Cake
03. For Certain (Thicker Then Water)
04. High Or Drunk
05. IÆM Good
06. Da Minimum
07. Streets On Far Rock
08. Mr 19.5
09. Who
10. Who Gives A Fuck Where You From
11. Squad Up
12. Blow It Out Ya Ass
13. Imaginary Players
14. Hustlers Go Crazy
15. Lookin To Proper (Window Shopper)
16. We Came Up
17. Click Clack (Feat. Bynoe)
18. Down To Die For Mine (Die Tonight)
19. Get It Right
20. Damn
21. Lean Back
22. Stop
23. All About The Benjamins (Feat. Riot Squad & Nicki Minaj)
24. IÆM A G
25. Dip Shit
26. Tell Me Something I Dont Know (Feat. Max B)
27. Pain
28. Aint Hard To Tell
29. Rap Game
30. Ima Gangsta
31. I Know You DonÆT Love Me
32. On Fire
33. Lox Shit
34. Riots Tha Gang (Feat. Tha Riot Squad)
35. Fully Loaded Clip
36. 99 Problems

jackinforbeatsstack.torrent16.44 KB


squaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad uppppp!!!!


R.I.P. to my nigga Stididack Bizzundles...gone but not forgotten my g!

Damn this is hot

I was expecting more than a decent tape, but this is perhaps the best tape I heard for a long time, banging beats after another, east coast flavor at its best I think. RIP to stack.

stacks that nigga even

stacks that nigga even though he's gone R.I.P STACKS

Does This work for you guys?

I tried puttin' this on disc & ipod and no luck. Somebody help ur boi out please.

is this a tape of blends?

is this a tape of blends?