DJ Crowd - Nothing But Crowd Hitz 50

| |

01 Memphis Bleek Keep Backing Em Down
02 Lil Wayne Ft Lloyd Young Keno -The Things U Do
03 Gorilla Zoe Ft.Rick Ross-What It Is Remix
04 Ruff Ryders - Times Up
05 Jay-Z Ft Fela Kuti - Sweet
06 Freeway-Im Great
07 Plies-Co-Defendant
08 Plies-I Chase Paper
09 Fabolous Ft Shonie - Cant Let Go
10 Young Dro Ft Doeshun-Excuse Me
11 The Clipse Ft Pharrell-Still Got It 4 Cheap
12 Mr Pupp - I Promise
13 Sean P - Im A Hoodsta
14 Playaz Circleft. Oj The Juiceman-Lamborghini
15 Soulja Boy Ft.Pitbull Sammie-Kiss Me Thru The Phone Remix
16 Jim Jones Ft Jazmine Sullivan You Windows
17 Ludacris Feat.Common Spike Lee-Do The Right Thang
18 Ludacris-Press The Start Button
19 Jackio-Baby Mama
20 Alfamega - Dirty Awards

crowdhitz50.torrent19.49 KB
How To DOWNLOAD | Download Now (Free)




Wtf? is this shit...looks like a rip off of whiteowl and biggy jiggy all in one...Kill urself whoever did this shit
yung spray's picture


this mixtape is dun out......... is crap. london n4

JADA1212...please re-upload tthis..

i cant download it for some reason..i dont know who is responsible for the the mixtapetorrent/dj crowd colabos but im feelin the exclusives...bring some more of the south!!!please reupload

always before

respect crowd i see you you always drop before them you gonna make it soon and ur cover are way better than pussy owl and biggy no figgy lol hiola!!!!!!!!!