DJ Carterman & Young Riplee - The Introduction Vol 3


01 Im Gone
02 Static Cling Freestyle Over Hell Rell Beat
03 I Like That Snippet
04 Takeover Kid Freestyle Over Geto Boyz Beat
05 Salute
06 Gone Eat Feat Rev Ii
07 7 Letters
08 Talk Money Feat Lil Knek
09 Pelikan Snippet
10 Matter Of Time Freestyle Over Beanie Sigel Beat
11 Trap Jumpin
12 Go Hard Feat Dirty White
13 Lets Go
14 Trap It Man Freestyle Over Shawty Lo Beat
15 Im Fly Im Fresh Freestyle
16 All About The Money Freestlye
17 High Steppin Freestyle Over Slim Thug Beat
18 Tekarkana Feat Kasino Willie C Yung Bo Dirty White Pippy

introductionvol3.torrent15.23 KB

Mista-843's picture

ain heard dis nigga before

dat nigga from arkansas? dat dude in da back look like he gots a bad case of pink eye, lmao. imma give it a listen.
๑۩۞۩๑ Mista-843 ๑۩۞۩๑! (south killalina)
carterman09fbent's picture

dj carterman

lol yea folk thats me n tha back u already know y my eyes red. let me know wat u think when u done listenin brah DJ CARTERMAN