Cookin Soul & The Notorious B.I.G. - Ready For Xmas


01. Intro
02. Naughty Or Nice
03. Freaky Santa (Skit)
04. Home For Xmas (Bricks)
05. Thinking Gifts
06. Keep The Change (Skit)
07. Macaulay Flow (Niggaz)
08. What Did I Want
09. Big Santa
10. In The Ghetto (Skit)
11. Come On!
12. Juicy Xmas
13. Snow Dreams
14. Dear Santa (Skit)
15. Thoughts Under The Xmas Tree

readyforxmas.torrent30.88 KB
How To DOWNLOAD | Download Now (Free)

bluntsworth's picture

B.I.G.,cookinsoul, and xmas

B.I.G.,cookinsoul, and xmas with whookid sprinkles? This shit looks GOOD!!

..early gift