Balance - We All In (Hosted By DJ Ill Will & DJ Rockstar)

| |

01. Intro (Freestyle)
02. We All In Feat Freeway & Jay Rock Prod By Traklordz
03. All I Know Feat Erk Tha Jerk Prod By Erk Tha Jerk
04. Swagga Jack'n Prod By Dem Jointz
05. Only In California Feat G Malone, Taje & Chevy Jones Prod By Dae One
06. Bootleg Liquor Feat Uni, Fashawn & Mistah Fab Prod By Noah Ayala
07. Happy Endings Feat Jimmie Reign Prod By Dem Jointz
08. Think About Me (Freestyle)
09. Fasho Feat Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar & Freeway Prod By Sounwave
10. I Aint Goin Back Prod By Midi Mafia
11. Head Rock Feat I.V.A.N & Manny
12. Hearse Music Prod By Livin Proof
13. Exhibit B Feat Samm

weallin.torrent41.36 KB

BlazeN's picture


this mixtape is pretty dope neva heard of the dude but he could flow..def worth a d/l
JJAudeo's picture

2nd that blaze

I just got to checking out this cd. I agree, pretty dope. 8/10 rating. Dude got flow and he is versatile so the music on his cd has a little bit of everything. Some southern bangers, east coast vibe, west coast vibe, and a little bit of r&b. I guess that is why he calls himself Balance. idk, anyways he does good in all categories which makes this mixtape pretty good.
gandhi142's picture

dis sum bay area shit.

dis sum bay area shit. Balance got flow! $allergic to broke people$