Roccett - Americas Nightmare (Hosted By DJ Drama, DJ Kay Slay & DJ Ill Will)

| | | |

01 Roccett America's Nightmare Intro (Prod. By Hitman Beatz)
02 Roccett Turnt Up Music (Feat. Dion Primo) (Prod. By Best Kept Secret)
03 Roccett I'm Back (Feat. Wayne Blazed) (Prod. By Djay Cas)
04 Roccett Grindin' All Night (Feat. Rick Ross & Bun B) (Prod. By Cool & Dre)
05 Roccett Baby I'm Bout It (Feat. Masspike Miles) (Prod. By Mmg)
06 Roccett Be Afraid (Feat. Glasses Malone & Jay Rock) (Prod. By Dae One)
07 Dj Kay Slay Speaks
08 Roccett Keep It Crackin' (Prod. By Dae One)
09 Roccett I'm Tha Shit (Feat. Dae One) (Prod. By Dj Pain 1)
10 Roccett Ask Me No Questions (Skit)
11 Roccett No Questions (Feat. Chevy Jones) (Prod. By Ralphie-O)
12 Roccett Where My Money At (Feat. Smurf) (Prod. By Thundercat)
13 Roccett Why Don't You Love Me (Feat. Joshua Walden & Candice Pillay) (Prod. By Dem Jointz & Killa Krock)
14 Roccett Flatline (Feat. Dion Primo) (Prod. By Sound Killers)
15 Roccett What The Deal Iz (Feat. Trey Songz) (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
16 Roccett Not The One (Feat. Bad Lucc & Manson) (Prod. By Dae One)
17 Dj Drama Outro
18 Roccett Come With It (Feat. Jay Rock) (Prod. By Tde)

americasnightmare.torrent41.81 KB


this bitch must be good look who is hosted by and the producers
layzboybc's picture

rocett goes hard good tape

rocett goes hard good tape 3.5/5