DJ Wats , DJ Victorious & Tommy D - The Exception


1. DJ Wats Intro
2. This Is How I Live
3. Every Night I Hustle (Produced by HeartStoppas)
4. Bitch Please
5. Saga Tales feat. Sonnie Hash
6. Thats What I Deal With
7. Drug$, Drug$
8. Ask Me
9. High Times
10. Off Top (Produced by Rell Ruger)
11. Not Like This!
12. Break Bread
13. DJ Victorious Intro
14. Rap Money Don't Cont
15. What Happens (Got Guns)
16. Still Think?
17. M.O.B Shit (Bakery)
18. This Is How We Move feat. Sonnie Hash
19. Makin It feat. Sonnie Hash
20. Such A Mobster
21. The Future
22. Money In The Bank
23.Undastand Me (Outro)

tommydexception.torrent15.88 KB

Go eat another double cheese

Go eat another double cheese burger you fat fuck.


who is this dude?


who da fuck is dis white boi fuckin cracker think he can rap go get a bic mac n shove it up yo ass, fat ass


dude's nose is shot

How is it that this shitty

How is it that this shitty ass mixtape get posted on here but absolutely nuttin from the GOV on the whole website. PGH 412 all day

since when does the color of

since when does the color of ones skin dictate lyrical content...o excuse me ... when doesnt ... the funny thing is... the f*cks ridiculing this dudes skin color are more than likely white them selves... f*cking HERBS


fuck you all from you faviroite white boi

streets is talkin

I just heard this dude on dj green lantern,homey go hard,fuck these haters, keep doin ya thing. you know its official when the streets is talkin!WHAT!