Flipp Da Burd & Squad Bidness Presents - Straight Ear Hustle Muzik Vol 2 (Mixed By DJ JRoc)


1.Playboy Tre Speaks
2.Doubt Gotcha- 1-2-3
3.Money Green Ft. Mr. Kaila- It To The Floor
4.Kafani- Cutie Pie Pt. 2
5.T. Waters Ft. Jasmin Lopez- Tears In My Eyes
6.Tumchee- Diamonds In My Cartier
7.Young Lord- Pockets Stay Chubby
8.Acafool- Hata Blocas On '08
9.Carlito- Life Of Crime
10.Priceless- Right To Left
11.Joe Hound- Roll With Me
12.Reece Steele- Poppin In Here
13.Hard Head Jacob- Take Over The World
14.Wale Ft. Skyzoo- Hacksaw Jim Duggan
15.Mia X- Born With The Bomb
16.Staci Russell- Holla
17.Ms. Cherry Ft. Gangsta Boo- My Tool
18.Kia Shine- 1st 48
19.Playboy Tre- Goodbye America
20.Green City- Do It Like I Done It

earhustlemuzik2.torrent12.5 KB