St.Laz - Trash Is The New Hot Rat Is The New Real


01. Intro
02. Trash Is The New Hot (Prod. by DBetts)
03. Fire Me Up (Prod. by Moscow Mark)
04. Street Runner (Prod. by Blunt)
05. Scandinavian Cake (Prod. by Nu RA)
06. Interlude
07. Big Stakes (Feat. Snyp Lyfe) (Prod. by Sincere Noble)
08. Welcome 2 the Jungle (I Stay Strapped) (Prod. by Tha1ne)
09. Choppin Rocks (Feat. The Boy Bucka) (Prod. by Trakdealaz)
10. What A Life This Is (Feat. Agallah & Cardi) (Prod. by Agallah)
11. Back 2 Back (Feat. Opium)
12. Interlude 2
13. Columbian Bricks (Feat. Blitz) (Prod. by Simon Vegas)
14. Layin Em Down (Feat. Jadakiss) (Prod. by Cookin Soul)
15. Radical (Prod. by Reverse)
16. Money Over Whores (Prod. by DBetts)
17. Wooden Souljah (Skit)
18. Little White Rocks (Feat. Wooden Souljah) (Prod. by DecadeZ)
19. Interlude 3
20. The Black X-Perience (Feat. RH Bless) (Prod. by Casaone)
21. Remember (Prod. by Casaone)
22. Ghetto Life (Prod. by Reverse)
23. Newyork Freestyle (Feat. Jew Dew & Arlis Michaels)
24. Wooden Souljah (Skit)
25. Over (Feat. Wooden Souljah) (Prod. by P. Grimey)
26. Hit Sumtin (Feat. Nique & Opium) (Prod. by Casa One)
27. Interlude 4
28. Reference Sul (Feat. Sultano)
29. Granit (Feat. Alko)
30. World Wide (Feat. Alko)
31. Outro

trashisthenewhot.torrent27.42 KB

Woah!this is bad...what the

Woah!this is bad...what the fuck happend to songs like starve the ghetto and on my mind?this should be called how to fall off farther than far SHIT!Oh n that drop at the beginin of every fuckin song 'DJ BUMZ' fucking SUCKS..nar wait it BUMS!!fuckin homo
Peer Pressure's picture

terrible photoshop job

terrible photoshop job

This trash is a hot rat

This trash is a hot rat
stizzlm's picture

NoOneNose Ririzzlm not that

NoOneNose Ririzzlm not that bad
yeanukka's picture

yall some dumb ass nigguhz.

yall some dumb ass nigguhz. whatch yall listen'n mane..lil wayne.. hah son complaining about the cover art...yous a straight bird..fake ass blood... yous a internet thug....I'll invade ya crib with some niggas thats cuz.. bitch