Snoop Dogg & Tha Dogg Pound – That’s My Work Vol. 1


01 Intro
02 Gotta Hustle
03 Taste
04 The Hood
05 Funny Hoes
06 Keep A Nigga High
07 U Hear Me
08 In Dank We Trust
09 We Came Here To Party
10 Keepit Craccn Like
11 Goin Gorilla
12 Getta Grip
13 Fuc Yo Crew
14 We Gonna Do It Again
15 Why They Call U Bitch
16 All Around The World
17 Executive Branch
18 Take A Hike
19 Chicken Outro

thatsmyworkvol1.torrent33.89 KB

Felix Mitchell's picture

4/5 Club music

4/5 Club music
ReAl ShIt's picture

Not bad for their new shit.

Not bad for their new shit. Got a little bit of old and new school in there. $$$$$ ONLY TIME CAN TELL $$$$$

Thank You.

Thank you guys on the review