Slim Thug - Boss Mayne


01. Blades Choppin
02. It Aint Me
03. With Love
04. Cost To Be
05. That Girl
06. Alchohol Nutts
07. Paper Chase
08. Who's The Man
09. Smokin ,Smokin Weed
10. Get It Right
11. Am What I Am
12. Lets Talk Money (Dj Noodles Mix)
13. Call My Phone
14. U Dont Want It
15. I Run (Remix) Ft. Chamillionaire Z-RO
16. I Run (Remix) Ft. Brisco Nipsey Hussle Yo Gotti E-40
17. Who Are They
18. Right Around The Corner
19. City Of The Swang
20. My Life
21. That Boy
22. How We Do
23. Associates
24. Im So Bossy
25. Candy Paint
26. Still Kill
27. Gotta Get It
28. We Here (Remix)
29. Man Im Bout
30. Dont Give Up
31. Streets Love Me
32. Let Me Grind
33. Perfect Ten

bossmayne.torrent11.2 KB


slimthug iz that nigga!!

is this new

name of trax look old, does anyone kno if this is official slim shit

tha real

slim thug is that motha fuckin real nigga shit. best believe shout out to them boss hogg motha fuckin outlawzzzzzzzzzzz