Shoot 5 Ent. Presents Jay-Z - The Layout


01. Venus Vs. Mars (Blueprint 3 World Premire)
02. We Off That (Feat. Drake)(Blueprint 3 World Premiere)
03. Ghetto Techno (NOT ON BLUEPRINT 3 World Premiere)
04. Reminder (Blueprint 3 World Premiere)
05. Blueprint 3 Intro
06. Run This Town (Feat. Kanye West And Rihanna)
07. When The Money Goes
08. D.O.A.
09. Maybe (Feat. Diddy)
10. Brooklyn Go Hard
11. Go Hard (Remix)(Feat. Kanye West And T-Pain)
12. My President Is Black
13. Jockin Jay-Z (Remix)
14. Your Welcome (Feat. Mary J.Blige)
15. Put On (Feat. Young Jeezy)
16. Pass The Roc (Demo)
17. Greatest MC (Demo)
18. Nothing But Love (Demo)

thelayout.torrent13.94 KB

Certified Gee's picture


Yung Screw 817's picture


ill cover --no nutz no glory--
SeanWade4287's picture

what is this? just jay-z's

what is this? just jay-z's recent mixtape songs?

Old tracks

But definately a great mix. Couple of songs I'm still not totally feelin but you still gotta appreciate a good drop from Hov. Worth the DL if you want a good mix and havent been keepin up with the Jay drops, but if you have you can probably piece the playlist together already with your library.