Sav Killz - Scratchin The Surface (Hosted By Superstar Jay & DJ J-Ronin) (Mixed By DJ Snips)

| |

01 - Intro W_ Superstar Jay And J-Ronin Prod. By Dj Snips
02 - Scratchin The Surface Prod. By Quis Star
03 - Wonder Ft. Darnell Mcclain
04 - Brooklyn Renaissance Ft. Sha Stimuli And Skyzoo Prod. By Dj Snips
05 - Hoodlums And Crooks Ft. Spit Supreme Prod. By Paul Mighty
06 - We Don't Look To The Skies Prod. By Beat Butcha
07 - Worthy Ft. Gold Chain Military (Planet Asia, Killa Kali, Turbin And Killer
Ben) Prod. By Master Kraftsmen
08 - Success Is Inevitable Prod. By Dj Roach
09 - I Still Love Her Ft. Sic Osyrus And Esso Prod. By Oz
10 - Vixens And Violence Prod. By Chum The Skrilla Guerilla
11 - #1 Contender Prod. By Xrin Arms
12 - God Like Freestyle
13 - Murder 1 Ft. Vast Aire Of Cannibal Ox, Lord Life, Baron Of Red Clay And
Trax Prod. By Lewis Parker
14 - Tarnish Ya Rep Ft. Tristate -┴prod. By Dj Architect
15 - Blow Out Ft. Donny Goines And Spit Supreme Prod. By Dj Snips
16 - Ny Freestyle
17 - Savin Artillary Remix Ft. Iron Braydz And Guilty Simpson Prod. By Iron
18 - Armageddon Ft. Gold Chain Military Prod. By Master Kraftsmen
19 - I Want More Ft. Hell Razah And Big Lou Prod. By Vanderslice
20 - Gold Chain Business Ft. Killer Ben And Killa Kali
21 - Who's Gonna Last Prod. By Chum The Skrilla Guerilla
22 - Memorial Day Prod. By Xrin Arms

scratchinthesurface.torrent34.76 KB

ReAl ShIt's picture


Don't usually mess with east coast music but This dude got some man flows. $$$$$ ILL LEAVE IT UP TO KARMA. $$$$$
thatsthatshit's picture

Real Shit

Yall sleepn on this shit 2. Who ever said crime dont pay, dont know what they talkin bout