P-Cutta & DNA - R&B Chronicles Ch. 21

| |

01. Carl Thomas Feat. Amerie-Can We Go (World Premier)
02. 112-My Mistakes (World Premier)
03. Ginuwine Feat. Loon & G Dep-Like Me
04. R. Kelly Feat. T.I. & T Pain-I'm A Flirt Rmx
05. Music Soulchild Feat. Lupe Fiasco-Buddy (Official Rmx)
06. Beyonce Feat. Peedi Peedi-Creole Rmx
07. Sunshine Anderson-Switch It Up
08. Tamia Feat. Jim Jones-I'm Too Grown For That (Rmx)
09. Mario-How Do I Breath
10. Amerie-That's What U Are
11. Ne Yo-I Was In Love
12. Lloyd Feat. Andre 3000 & Nas-You (Rmx)
13. Diddy Feat. Keyshia Cole, Pharell & T.I.-Last Night (Rmx)
14. Fergie Feat. Ludacris-Glamorous
15. Ciara Feat. R. Kelly-Promise (Rmx)
16. Chris Brown Feat. Lil' Wayne & Juelz Santana-Poppin' (Rmx)
17. Ne Yo-Because Of You
18. Usher-You'll Be In My Heart (World Premier)
19. Keyshia Cole & 2Pac-Play Ya Cards Right
20. Jonessa-Thinkin' Bout You
21. Ashanti Feat. Jim Jones-Can't Deny It
22. T Pain Feat. Yung Joc & Stat Quo-Buy You A Drink
23. Mya Feat. Lil' Wayne-Lock U Down
24. Beyonce-Lost Your Mind

rnbchronicles21.torrent32.79 KB

this shit smooth... thanks*

this shit smooth... thanks*

Old Shit..........

I hate when MF's yell World Premier.....that 112 and Usher song are both old.....that Usher was on a Disney Sdtk and that My Mistakes was on their last album