Richie Wess - Live From The Bottom

| |

01 Intro
02 Live From The Bottom Ft. Brisco & Yung Dred
03 Fml
04 Ballin Ft. Soufboi
05 Grindin Ft. Lil Boosie & Young Jeezy
06 Money In My Pocket Ft. 2 Pistols
07 Roll Up Ft. E.P.
08 Thru Derr Ft. Yung Dred
09 Money
10 Stick Ft. Lloyd & E.P.
11 Look Into My Eyes Ft. Jakkpot
12 Pretty Down Ft. Iyaz & Rick Ross
13 My Bitch (Remix) Ft. Game & Juice (Bws)
14 Shawty Is A Freak Ft. Sammie & Yung Dred

livefromthebottom.torrent22.93 KB

Traphouse_Coalition's picture

I'm Ballin Now

Posted a new song exclusively for our fans: "I'm Ballin Now - Young Ryan Ft. Rodney Smalls ..." or chk our profile "Only Faggat Ass Niggas Reply On Other Niggas Comments"