Mr. Crack - Ciroc R&B & Hip-Hop


01 Mr. Crack Intro
02 Rae Smurred Black Beatles Feat Gucci Mane
03 Uncle Murda Thot Feat Young Ma & Dios Moreno
04 Drake Fake Love
05 Trey Songz Comin Home
06 Ot Genasis Push It Rmx Feat Remy Ma & Quavo
07 A$ap Ferg New Level Rmx Feat Future, A$ap Rocky & Lil' Uzi Vert
08 Chris Brown Keep You In Mind Feat Bryson Tiller
09 Usher Rivals Feat Future
10 Future Used To This Feat Drake
11 Big Jewelz & Money B On Sight
12 Tory Lanez Time
13 Jacquees Want Your Sex
14 A Boogie Mayweather Rmx Feat Don Q
15 Dj Spinking This Big Feat Ty Dolla Sign, Jeremih & 50 Cent
16 Ray J Famous Feat Chris Brown
17 Ashanti Helpless Feat Ja Rule
18 Dj Drama Wishin Rmx Feat Fabolous, Trey Songz, Tory Lanez & Jhene Aiko
19 Fat Joe Money Showers Feat Remy Ma & Ty Dolla Sign
20 Papoose Black Love Rmx Feat Remy Ma
21 Phresher Wait A Min Rmx Feat 50 Cent & Remy Ma
22 Bryson Tiller Let Me Explain

cirocrnbhiphopdec16.torrent39.75 KB