Mr. Crack - Ciroc (R&B & Hip-Hop)


01 Mr Crack Intro
02 Bandz Dinero Sit On My Face
03 Jacques Inside Feat Trey Songz
04 Drake Nice For What
05 Chris Brown State Of The Union
06 Jhene Aiko Sativa Feat Rae Sremmurd
07 Cardi B Be Careful
08 Meek Mill Bust Down Feat Young Thug
09 Tinashe Me So Bad Feat French Montana & Ty Dolla Sign
10 Tank When We Rmx Feat Ty Dolla Sign & Trey Songz
11 Nicki Minaj Chun-Li
12 Blocboy Jb Look Alive Feat Drake
13 King Combs Love You Better Feat Chris Brown
14 Future No Shame Feat Partynextdoor
15 J. Cole Atm
16 Blac Youngsta Booty Rmx Feat Chris Brown, Jeezy & Trey Songz
17 Plies Rock Rmx Feat Remy Ma & Dj Khaled
18 Rae Sremmurd Guatemala Feat Slim Jxmmi
19 Lil' Kim Spicy Feat Fabolous
20 Tee Grizzley Fuck It Off Feat Chris Brown
21 6Ix9Ine Gotti
22 Dj Megan Ryte On & On Feat Tory Lanez & Hoodcelebrityy
23 Fat Joe Momma Feat Big Sean & Dj Khaled
24 Ray J Who You Came With Feat Chris Brown & Young Ma
25 Jennifer Lopez Dinero Feat Dj Khaled & Cardi B

cirocmay18.torrent38.62 KB