L-Cruzae - Ridin Solitary


Maryland Artist L-Cruzae teams up with producer Chopbeatz to drop his first official Mixtape 'Ridin Solitary'

Follow L-Cruzae: Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | LCRUZAE.com

01 How I Roll
02 Lets Get High
03 She Fine
04 Got It Like Dat
05 Taking Ova
06 You Dont Like Me
07 Whats Love
08 Hey Girl
09 Success
10 On A Mission
11 Paper Paper
12 Aint Wasting Time
13 Spitting Flows
14 I'm Hot
15 Different
16 On My Way 2 Da Top
17 Doors Go Up
18 Big Rims

ridinsolitary.torrent32.41 KB

Wtf is this Datpiff!?

Datpiff removed all the shit from their site and mixtapetorrent scooped it up. JAJAJAJAJA!!

more like wtf is up wit

more like wtf is up wit these Wal-mart Rappers nigga got on some Wranglers aka Stranglers
2Fr0sty4dasnowman's picture

lol ha ha ha ~W1nt3r 1c3~

lol ha ha ha ~W1nt3r 1c3~
BarThaRipper's picture

yo is this worth downloadin?