Kochece Presents D-Block - The Autopsy

| |

01 - Intro
02 - Hog Tied
03 - Other Than That
04 - Bang Time
05 - Invasion
06 - My People
07 - Yeah
08 - Hustlers Flow
09 - Broken Safety
10 - New York Minute
11 - Cantalina
12 - Wasted
13 - Warm It Up
14 - Take Me To New York
15 - Dirty Game
16 - Take It Easy
17 - Eurhoria
18 - Drop
19 - Throw It In The Bag
20 - We Can Do It
21 - The Last Party
22 - Came Too Far
23 - Self Destruction

dblocktheautopsy.torrent32.61 KB

H. Beezy's picture

Old But Fire

bostonsown617's picture

Damn right

shit is old but lox still put it in CAME N SAW THEM NIGGAS AT SNEAKY PETES LAST NIGHT!!! fuccn show ain start till 230 brotha niggas need to start on time n shit lol WHERE THAT GREEN GHOST PROJECT
chop76's picture

The Green Ghost Project

EMO G's picture

Thank You Chop76

Thanks for the link.
d wEEZY 1's picture

if someone gets that nasa

if someone gets that nasa music 2 tape to download could you post it on here? i cant get that shit to finish after doing the survey...mY aTTITUDE iS cELEBATE, i dONT gIVE a f**K...
chop76's picture

Man fuck that fuckin fuck

Man fuck that fuckin fuck ass survey, google that shit, but here it is anyways, if you'll even try that survey you can sign up on sorry ass datpiff (its like mixtape MTV), it does come in handy from time to time........http://www.datpiff.com/Mixtape_Evolution_Kid_Cudi_Nasa_Music_2_Space_Dr.m92829.html
fullclipp's picture

all the tracks on nasa 2

all the tracks on nasa 2 have been out...some of them are even on his album--its been on datpiff for awhile-if u check datpiff, mixtapetorrent, and 2dopeboyz u shuld always be caught up on new hip-hop