Jadakiss & Styles P - Am I My Brothers Keeper Pt 2



1. The Game
2. Whatever You Want
3. People Talk
4. Euphoria
5. Wasted
6. Livin Hard
7. Off The Top
8. D Block Latino
9. Aint Leaving
10. That New
11. I Wanna
12. Broken Heart
13. P Diddy Shit
14. Back For More
15. Yeah
16. Throw It
17. Hustlers Flow
18. Warm Up
19. Dirty Game
20. Silver Or Lead
21. Sane
22. Hoodie Season
23. Empire State

amimybrotherskeeper2.torrent38.17 KB

Pjbrinks's picture

Is Any Of This New

Or is It just Old Trax With Renamed Titles??
who cares's picture

pretty sure it all old. i

pretty sure it all old. i aint gunna waste my time chekin it out tho. if u hav been keepin up with the trax and freestyles that hav been bein released than u shud b good
d wEEZY 1's picture

this dude always takes old

this dude always takes old tracks and renames them...mY aTTITUDE iS cELEBATE, i dONT gIVE a f**K...

new tracks, most of it. at

new tracks, most of it. at least i havent heard them before.. tape is just way too short. but good
corndog's picture


First one sucked HARD.. highly doubt this is worth anyone's time. As stated earlier, the majority of this is old - don't even need to follow D-Block to have heard 75% of the shit on this tape. -Live Life Topless-