Jim Jones Feat. Sen - Over (Freestyle)

The Ghost Of Rich Porter drops March 23rd, hit the break for the track list.

1. Intro
2. Oh Yeah
3. Hit ‘Em Up (Feat Mel Matrix, N.O.E. & Chink Santana)
4. Haunted (Feat. Gucci Mane & Sen City)
5. Alchemist Freestyle
6. Coke Rush (2 Da Connects)
7. Bussa Move (Feat. Mel Matrix, Shootah & Hard Luck)
8. Harlem Forever (Feat. Juelz Santana & Tobb Cobain)
9. How Life Go (Fat. Sen City, Rell & JR Writer)
10. Skit
11. Black on Black (Feat Sen City & ATM)
12. Cocaine Dreams (Feat. Chink Santana & Joell Ortiz)
13. Legends (Feat N.O.E.)
14. Money on My Mind (Feat. Sandman & Young Handsome)
15. Penicillin (Feat. Sen City & Shawty Lo)
16. Chasin’ the Paper (Feat. Shootah, Hard Luck & Oshy)
17. Younger (Feat. Sen City)
18. Paper Chase (Feat Mel Matrix & Chink Santana)

jimjonesseanfreestyle.torrent2.68 KB

jim jones

Ima jim jones fan..iv listened to him for a minute. Hands down his On My Way to Church album was great i thought. i feel what hes doin now but the production matched his lyrics on that album..i hope this mixtape brings it back alil..one


In my opinion, I thought this was completely stupid... He should've just left this track for Drake only. Jim Jones just basically murdered, killed, and buried (in a bad way) this song all together.
Stric 9's picture

Yeah right! i'll believe it

Yeah right! i'll believe it when i see it!!!