J-LP Presents - Sniff This B*tch Vol 1 (Hosted By DJ G-Spot)

| |

01.)I Dont Freestyle J-Lp
02.)J-Lps 2 Sniffs
03.) Dont Talk 2 Me J-Lp (Snippet)
04.) Kobe, Lebron Young Jeezy
05.) J-Lp Speaks
06.) Known To Get It J-Lp
07.) Awesome Guccie Mane Ft. Snoop Dogg
08.) Get Involved Genuwine, Missy, Timbo
09.) Bands Soulja Boy Ft. Gucci Mane
10.) Stacks J-Lp
11.) 5 Star Chick Yo Gotti
12.) Born An O.G. Ace Hood Ft. Ludacris
13.) J-Lp Speaks
14.) Kobe Lil Wayne
15.) J-Lps 2Sniffs
16.) Awredy Know D.A. The Prince
17.) Breakup Mario Ft. Gucci Mane
18.) Rush J-Lp Ft. Ray J (Full Version On I Tunes, Rhapsody)
19.) She Dont Want A Man Asher Roth
20.) Be Me J-Lp
21.) Im Good Clipse Ft. Pharrell
22.) Im Goin In Lil Wayne, Drake, Young Jeezy
Bonus We In Da Hood J-Lp Ft. John.G
Bonus Lollipop Remix J-Lp
Dj G Spot Outro

sniffthisbitch.torrent30.71 KB