DJ Lust, DJ Drama & DJ Diggz Present French Montana - Coke Boys

| | | |

01 - Intro
02 - Storm Is Coming Ft Cee-Lo
03 - Choppa Down Ft Waka Flocka Flame
04 - Dope Man
05 - Lie To Me Ft Chinx Drugz Flip
06 - Skit
07 - Pimping Aint Easy
08 - Have It All Ft Masspike Miles
09 - Is U Kiddin Me Ft Three-6-Mafia
10 - Top Chef Ft Akon Gucci Mane
11 - Crack Da Top Ft Cheese
12 - How It Feel Ft Sam Hook Chinx Drugz
13 - Belong To Me Ft Cheese
14 - We Run Ny Ft Fat Joe
15 - Goin In For Da Kill Ft Chinx Drugz Cheese
16 - Hammer Long Ft Cheese Chinx Drugz Brock
17 - Not Ready Ft Wiz Khalifa
18 - Money Weed Blow Ft Three-6-Mafia

cokeboys.torrent39.55 KB

Hi-Def's picture

Been Waving bitch

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. Ill listen and hit yall back
Bankhead561's picture


i remember this guy bought like 5 percent of fat joe's sales for that darkside album..there both wack!
IStillHatePosers's picture

usaul french

had some bangers and old joints but i give it a 7/10. for french fans mostly wont get new ones with this.*Its Easy To Hate Its Hard Being Real*
Felix Mitchell's picture

If it wasn't fo the

Track #7 "Pimping Aint Easy". Track #8 "Have It All". Track #10 "Top Chef". Track #12 "How It Feel". Track #15 "Goin In For Da Kill". Track #16 "Hammer Long". 1/5 If it wasn't fo the instrumentals and other niggas on his track his nigga wouldn't even sell over a 1000 albums.