DJ Smallz & Lejend - Russian Roulette

| |

1. Fear Factor Intro feat DJ Smallz
2. Money in the Way
3. Its Time
4. Career Over
5. Got Them Cannons
6. I Die When The Hustle Does
7. The Gossip
8. Handz to Himself feat. Northern Lights
9. Through The Night
10. Keep it Movin
11. What U Waitin For
12. To The Top
13. Fear The Future
14. Summer Wit Atlanta
15. They Goin Love Me
16. Russian Roulette Outro

russianroulette.torrent24.93 KB
How To DOWNLOAD | Download Now (Free)


I think this the first russian rapper to work wit Smallz! Russian roulette, ANYWAYZ, tape is hot!