DJ P Cutta Presents Jadakiss - Street Wars The Problem Child

| |

1 DJ P-Cutta Intro
2 The Problem Intro
3 Letter To B.I.G. Ft Faith Evans
4 Death Wish Ft Lil Wayne
5 Cant Stop Me (Exclusive)
6 I Stay Ten Toes Down (Exclusive)
7 Conglomerate Rmx (Exclusive)
8 Arab Money Pt. 3 Ft.Busta Rhymes, Juelz Santana, Jim Jones, Jadakiss, Ron Browz
9 Lose Your Life Ft Alchemist, Jadakiss, Snoop Dogg, Pusha T
10 When I Grow Up Ft Max B
11 Whats Up Ft Rhymfest, Chamillionaire
12 For The City Rmx Ft M.O.P. Illanoise (Rooftop Exclusive)
13 Who Run This Ft Jay-Z
14 For The Fam Freestyle
15 Deeper Than Rap
16 Bang Wit A Nigga Ft Illanoise (Rooftop Exclusive)
17 Who Want A Problem Ft Styles P
18 Its Like That Ft Sheek Louch, Styles P
19 Money Never Gonna Change Me
20 From Now Rmx
21 A-Milli Freestyle
22 Like Ohh Rmx Ft Jim Jones, Grafh

Street Wars Side 2:

23 Shots Fired Ft Styles P (Dissin 50 Cent)
24 Jadakiss Speaks Vs 50 Cent
25 Sorry Miss Jackson Ft Styles P (Dissin 50 Cent)
26 Problem Child
27 Check Mate
28 Jadakiss & Styles P Speaks Vs P. Diddy
29 Uh Huh Ft Dmx (Dissin Jay-Z, Beanie Sigel)
30 Freestyle (Dissin Beanie Sigel)
31 Jadakiss û Streetwars Outro

jadakissproblemchild.torrent16.54 KB