DJ King Leak & Trae - The Truth Shall Set You Free Vol. 2


Follow @KingLeakRadio on Twitter!

1. Intro
2. Life (Feat. Jadakiss)
3. Can't Ban The Truth
4. To Each It's Own
5. Quit Calling
6. Pimp C Speaks
7. Interlude
8. Swang (Feat. Pimp C, Fat Pat & HAWK)
9. That's Real
10. Overstand Me
11. Representin'
12. Problem
13. White Bricks (Feat. Lil Boss)
14. Oh No (Feat. Paul Wall & Chamillionaire)
15. The Truth (Feat. Billy Cook)
16. Radio Won't Play This (Feat. Wyclef)
17. Hood Nights (Feat. Gudda Gudda & Jae Millz)
18. Real Talk

truthshallsetyoufree2.torrent20.24 KB

dninc's picture


Nice drop!
EASTYSIDE323's picture


EASTSIDE OF THkA 110 WE BUSTA KILLAZ........(i cant stand bitch ass nigga)
lazzyyyboi's picture

dis shit ...

cant be a real mixtape all dis shit old as fuck .. good songz but da shit old ^Lazy^

it says "best of trae"

it says "best of trae"
EastSideStrangler's picture

but they pre-judge..

niggas dont read..
patcol's picture

ahh this got some shit that

ahh this got some shit that i don't have on THIS laptop so ill download~from 757 to 214 p town to d town~
henderson's picture

trae is always a good look

trae is always a good look new or old