DJ 5150 & Crook671 - Dan$in With The Devil


Follow @DJ5150br @Crook671 @MixtapeTorrent!

01 Crook671 - We In Vegas (Feat. Mr. Finley)
02 Crook671 - Dan$in With The Devil
03 Crook671 - Ok
04 Crook671 - Cold World (Feat. Sedrew Price)
05 Crook671 - Every Time
06 Crook671 - Believe In Me
07 Crook671 - High As Fck
08 Crook671 - Hands Up
09 Crook671 - When I'm Gone
10 Crook671 - Hard Life
11 Crook671 - Coming Up [Prod. By Southside]
12 Crook671 - Straight Jacket
13 Crook671 - I'm Done
14 Crook671 - Fckin' Sexy
15 Crook671 - Gimme Yo Love (Feat. Junior Reid)
16 Crook671 - Welcome 2 Da Club (Feat. Nipsey Hussle)

dansinwiththedevil.torrent31.57 KB

Hot cd....

Gotta let kats know about a new site for just independent artists. Most of these independent dudes trying to get more exposure should check post their music on hat site to. It should be launched soon. But type it in the top google address bar...
henderson's picture

I dunno know about this

I dunno know about this being all that hot but i like southside music and the fact that if u screw any of these mixtapes it enhances the sound. check me out here I dont chop or mix i just slow it down commercial free and put my stamp on it