DaCument & DJ Black Jesus - I Run This Game

| |

01. Intro w/ DaCument & DJ Black Jesus
02. Back 2 The Hood (Prod. By BreakThru Productions)
03. Lets Go f/ Power (Prod. By Hardkore Productions)
04. I Just Want The Paper f/ Caniva (Prod. By Circle Stacks)
05. My Chain Shinin' f/ Ransom Dollars (Prod. By HardBody Inc)
06. Flow So Cold f/ Kanye West (Prod. By HardBody Inc)
07. Why You Do That (Bow Wow Diss) (Prod. By Hardkore Productions)
08. I Run This Bitch (Prod. By HardBody Inc)
09. Chopperz f/ Laylo Junior (Prod. By FYF Squad)
10. Skit
11. Hood Representa (Prod. By Epic The Don)
12. Dey Know f/ LaBella
13. Cali Sunshine Freestyle
14. Heartless Freestyle
15. Shockwave (Prod. By Celeb Productions)
16. Interlude w/ DaCument & Grey Ghost
17. Ghost Takin' Over f/ Grey Ghost
18. Dope Boy Fresh Freestyle
19. Wave It High f/ Power & Grey Ghost (Prod. By Celeb Productions)
20. In These Streets f/ Power (Prod. By Heavy Weight Beats)
21. The Paper f/ LaBella (Prod. By Epic The Don)
22. Famous Life f/ Grey Ghost (Prod. By Grind Time Administration)
23. Switching Lanes f/ Caniva (Prod. By Circle Stacks)

irunthisgame.torrent34.67 KB