Big Mike & Rated R - Mood Swings

| |

01. Mood Swings (Intro)
02. Gossip (Produced by D.O.T. )
03. On My Bullshit
04. Story To Tell (Produced by Stun)
05. Its No Love
06. Getting Money (Produced by J. Green)
07. Whattup Whattup
08. 8 Feet Tall (Produced by VTZ)
09. Hip Hop (Produced by Major League)
10. Dont Nobody Care (Produced by Major League)
11. What Your Life Like (Produced by J. Green)
12. 4 In The Morning (Produced by D.O.T. )
13. Six Sense (Produced by D.O.T. )
14. Love Me or Hate ME (Produced by Major League)
15. Last Round (Produced by D.O.T. )
16. Cant Breathe (Produced by Hoodgentlemenz)
17. To All My Niggaz (Produced by LIL E)
18. Cant Survive Without You (Produced by D.O.T. )
19. Page Out My Diary (Produced by J. Green)
20. Letter To My Grandmother

moodswings.torrent20.54 KB

Upsouth804's picture

Got A Warning Tryin' 2 Play This 1

" The file you are attempting to play has an extension(.mp3)that does not match the file format. Playing the file may result in unexpected bahevior" ...Central VA(-_-)Peace Up A Down...
true_hustlin's picture


sometimes i get that and have to open the files with a sound editing program and then re-save the files then they will play, like the player doesnt understand the format or something.
Upsouth804's picture

Good Lookin' Out

Where do I get the sound editing program from? ...Central VA(-_-)Peace Up A Down...