YFN Lucci - Wish Me Well 2


01 - Yfn Lucci-Destined Feat Bigga Rankin Prod By Young N Fly
02 - Yfn Lucci-Yfn Prod By Tm88
03 - Yfn Lucci-Talk That Shit Prod By Og Parker Goldenchyld
04 - Yfn Lucci-Woke Up Boss Prod By Tm88
05 - Yfn Lucci-F Cked On Feat Plies Prod By Goose
06 - Yfn Lucci-I Know Feat Trae Pound Bloody Jay Prod By Young N Fly
07 - Yfn Lucci-Thoughts To Myself Prod By Tino
08 - Yfn Lucci-Documentary Prod By Tino
09 - Yfn Lucci-Unstoppable Prod By Stoopidbeatz
10 - Yfn Lucci-Bloodshed Feat Young Scooter Prod By June James
11 - Yfn Lucci-Artificial Took A Long Time Interlude Prod By Og Parker Max Payne
12 - Yfn Lucci-Who I Do It For Prod By Og Parker Goldenchyld
13 - Yfn Lucci-Key To The Streets Feat Migos Trouble Prod By June James
14 - Yfn Lucci-Like We Never Never Listen Interlude Prod By Og Parker Kxng Wade Dre Got Juice Goldenchyld
15 - Yfn Lucci-Everytime Feat Johnny Cinco Prod By Og Parker
16 - Yfn Lucci-Dope Boy Dreams Feat Yfn Kay Prod By Jcaspersen
17 - Yfn Lucci-Run It Up Feat Marissa Prod By Big Fruit
18 - Yfn Lucci-Letter From Lucci [Prod By Og Parker]

wishmewell2.torrent29.41 KB